avlogo
  • Personal trainer senior

  • Personal trainer randonnée

  • home4

  • Personal trainer femme enceinte

  • home5

Personal Trainer in Geneva


I offer complete and fully customized training to help you achieve your personal goals. I accompany you in your challenges considering your rhythm, condition and physical ability. Check out my personal coaching services.

"Get started now, this is the first step towards achieving your goals!"

A graduate of the University of Sport in Cologne, accredited FISAF personal trainer, swimming teacher and triathlete, I put my experience and energy into your well-being. Whatever your goal might be, together we will find the best way to get there.

Gabriella HALOM

Contact-me
hemp cbd oil
New

Hemp & CBD

Specialized in hemp and CBD derived wellness products. Large spectrum oils, creams, vapes and food supplements that are 100% natural and contain 0% THC. These products are of the highest quality currently available on the market. 

Hemp & CBD derived products

Personal trainer

I dedicate all my energy and experience so that everyone can achieve their goals. With personalized attention and specific programs tailored to your physical condition, together we will succeed!

Personal trainer in Geneva

avlogo
  • Personal trainer senior

  • Personal trainer randonnée

  • home5

  • home4

  • Personal trainer femme enceinte

Coach sportif à Genève


Je propose des entraînements complets et sur mesure vous permettant d'atteindre vos objectifs personnels. Je vous accompagne dans vos défis en respectant votre rythme et votre capacité physique. Découvrez mes services de coach sportif.

"Commencez maintenant, c'est le premier pas vers la réalisation de vos objectifs!"

Diplômée de l'Université du Sport de Cologne, coach sportif agrée FISAF, professeur de natation et triathlète, je mets mon expérience et mon énergie au service de votre bien-être. Quelque soit votre objectif, nous trouverons ensemble les moyens d'y arriver rapidement.

Gabriella HALOM

Contactez-moi
hemp cbd oil
Nouveauté

Chanvre & CBD

Spécialiste des produits de bien-être à base de chanvre et de CBD. Huiles à spectre large, crèmes, vapes et suppléments alimentaires qui sont 100% naturels et avec 0% THC. Ces produits de bien-être sont de la plus haute qualité actuellement disponible sur le marché.

Produits à base de chanvre & CBD

Coach sportif

Je mets toute mon expérience et mon énergie pour que chacun et chacune puisse atteindre ses objectifs. Grâce à un suivi personnalisé et adapté à votre condition physique, nous réussirons ensemble.

Coaching sportif à Genève